New Opening Times

I am now operating a reduced service opening Tuesday mornings and Friday mornings from 9am till 1pm until further notice. You can speak to me anytime Monday to Friday (9am till 5pm) for information and advice pertaining to any aches and pains and or sports injuries you may have. Just call 07710-244-390 or if on a mobile tap the green button below ⤵️


Tom Harper


Call me now...

Archive

Monthly Archives: December 2014

Opening Hours for Christmas 2014

If you need treatment over the Holiday Season, these are my opening times as below:

Date Day Event Hours
24th December Wed Christmas Eve Open 9am – 5pm
25th December Thu Christmas day Closed all day
26th December Fri Boxing Day Closed all day
27th December Sat Open 9am – 1pm
28th December Sun Closed all day
29th December Mon Open 9am – 7pm
30th December Tue Open 9am – 7pm
31st December Wed New Year's Eve Open 9am – 5pm
1st January Thu New Year's Day Closed all day
2nd January Fri Open 9am – 7pm

Then everything is back to normal hours

Hopefully you won't need my services, but if you do, call me on 077-1024-4390

Have a Merry Christmas and a Safe and Happy New Year!

Tom Harper